Contact Us

Sterling Resources, Ltd. 
175 Derby Street, Suite #33
Hingham, MA 02043
Exit 36
Phone: 781-749-1533
Fax: 781-740-4531

Karl J. Feitelberg karl@sterlingresources.com x101
Tobi Silver tobi@sterlingresources.com x201
Caitlin McKinney caitlin@sterlingresources.com x106
Linda Nistico Klier linda@sterlingresources.com x115
Jason Feitelberg jason@sterlingresources.com x113
Heather H. Powers heather@sterlingresources.com x109
Lael Estifanos lael@sterlingresources.com x202
John Fields john@sterlingresources.com x121
My Loi my@sterlingresources.com x102
Carol O'Reilly carol@sterlingresources.com x100