Contact Us

Sterling Resources, Ltd. 
175 Derby Street, Suite #33
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: 781-749-1533
Fax: 781-740-4531

Karl J. Feitelberg kjfeitelberg@financialguide.com x101
Tobi Silver tsilver@financialguide.com x201
Caitlin McKinney cmckinney@financialguide.com x106
Linda Nistico Klier linda@sterlingresources.com x115
Jason Feitelberg jfeitelberg@financialguide.com x113
Jack Eiff teiff@financialguide.com x108
Heather H. Powers hpowers@financialguide.com x109
Julia Cain julia@sterlingresources.com x107
Lael Estifanos lestifanos@financialguide.com x202
John Fields jfields@financialguide.com x121
My Loi mloi@financialguide.com x102
Carol O'Reilly coreilly@financialguide.com x100