Contact Us

Sterling Resources, Ltd.
175 Derby Street, Suite #33
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: 781-749-1533
Fax: 781-740-4531

 

Karl J. Feitelberg kjfeitelberg@financialguide.com x101
Tobi Silver tsilver@financialguide.com x201
Jason Feitelberg jfeitelberg@financialguide.com x113
Caitlin McKinney cmckinney@financialguide.com x106
Carol O'Reilly coreilly@financialguide.com x100
My Loi mloi@financialguide.com x102
Julia Cain julia@sterlingresources.com x107
Linda Klier linda@sterlingresources.com
x115
Heather Powers hpowers@financialguide.com
x109
Lael Estifanos lael@sterlingresources.com
x202
Jack Eiff jack@sterlingresources.com
x108

 

Click to get directions